State Design Partnering Committee

Meeting History 
To see previous meeting history contact the office at info@acecks.org 

February 8, 2021
Agenda
Minutes

November 30, 2020
Agenda
Minutes

June 30, 2020
Agenda
Minutes

January 28,2020
Agenda
Minutes

August 8, 2019
Agenda
Minutes

April 25, 2019
Agenda
Minutes

January 30, 2019
Agenda
Minutes

January 24, 2018
Agenda 
Minutes 

August 7, 2017
Agenda 
Minutes 

February 8, 2017
Agenda 
Minutes 

December 12, 2016
Agenda 
Minutes 

March 8, 2016
Agenda 
Minutes 

January 6, 2016
Agenda 
Minutes 

ACEC of Kansas Members


Brad Austin, P.E.-CHAIR 2023    

Poole, Fire Protection, Inc

19910 West 161st St. 

Olathe, KS 66062

913-829-8790

baustin@poolefire.com


AIA Members


Bruce McMillan, AIA- Vice Chair    

McMillan Architects

555 Poyntz Avenue

Manhattan, KS 66502

785-776-1011

bruce@mcmillanarchitects.com


Joanna Hankins, P.E. - 2021
Wilson Company, Inc.
800 E. 101st Terr.  Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 66213
816-701-3100
joanna.hankins@wilsonco.com


Terry Humphrey
AIA Kansas
Executive Director
700 SW Jackson, Suite 209
Topeka, KS 66603
785-357-5308
terry@aiaks.org 

Cory Wilson, PE - 2022
Olsson Associates
7301 West 133rd St

Overland Park, KS 66213

816-200-8064

cwilson@olssonassociates.com


Jane Huesemann, AIA
Clark/Huesemann
927 1/2 Massachusetts St. 
Lawrence, KS 66044
(785) 691-5547
jhuesemann@clarkhuesemann.com

Tom Orazem - 2022
Orazem & Scalora
 
2312 Anderson Ave.
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-537-2553
tomo@osepa.com

David Eichman, AIA, LEED AP
Health Facilities Group
142 N. Mosley St. 
Wichita, KS 67202
316-262-2500
davide@hfgarchitecture.com

 


OFPM Members

Randy Riveland
700 SW Harrison, Ste 700
Topeka, Kansas 66612
785-296-0749
randy.riveland@ks.gov 

Kansas Board of Regents

Matt Casey

1000 SW Jackson, Suite 520
Topeka, KS 66612
785-430-4238
mcasey@ksbor.org


Frank Burnam, R.A
.
700 SW Harrison, Ste 700
Topeka, Kansas 66612
785-291-3989
frank.burnam@ks.gov

Chad Bristow, AIA, APPA CEFP
Director of Facilities
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 520
Topeka, KS 66612
785-430-4245
cbristow@ksbor.org  


OSFM Member

Brian Love
800 SW Jackson, Suite 104
Topeka, KS 66612
(785) 296-3401
brian.love@ks.gov


ACEC of Kansas
825 S. Kansas Ave, Suite 500, Topeka, KS  66612
(785) 357-1824
info@acecks.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software