Menu
Log in
Log in


2023 ELP PARTICIPANTS

Shane P. Albritton, P.E.

Garver

1995 Midfield Road 

Wichita, Kansas 67209

spalbritton@garverusa.com


Allison Bruner, P.E.

Trekk Design Group, LLC

1411 East 104th Street 

Kansas City, Missouri 64131

abruner@trekkdesigngroup.com


Ben Burton, P.E.

SMH Consultants

2017 Vanesta Place

Manhattan, Kansas 66503

bburton@smhconsultants.com


Katie Bushong, P.E., CFM

BHC

7101 College Boulevard, Suite 400 

Overland Park, Kansas 66210

kathryn.bushong@ibhc.com


Colin K. Costley, P.E. 

Transystems

245 North Waco Street, Suite 222

Wichita, Kansas 67202

ckcostley@transystems.com


Jacob Deiter, P.E.

Burns & McDonnell 

9400 Ward Parkway

Kansas City, Missouri 64114

jddeiter@burnsmcd.com



Nathan A. Grahl, P.E., ENV SP 

Black & Veatch 

8400 Ward Parkway

Kansas City, Missouri 64114

grahlna@bv.com


Jeff Lolley, P.E.

Bartlett & West

1200 Southwest Executive Drive

Topeka, Kansas 66615

jeff.lolley@bartwest.com


Layla McDaniel, P.E.

WSP

225 North Market, Suite 350

Wichita, Kansas 67202

layla.mcdaniel@wsp.com

Phil McKinney, P.E.

Schwab Eaton 

800 East 1st Street, Suite 240

Wichita, Kansas 67202

pmckinney@schwab-eaton.com


Kendra Miller, P.E., PTOE

GBA

9801 Renner Boulevard

Lenexa, Kansas 66219

kmiller@gbateam.com


Paul Owings, P.E.

Kansas Corporation Commission

1405 Wakarusa Drive 

Lawrence, Kansas 66049

paul.owings@bgcons.com 


Stephanie Poole, P.E.

Poole Fire Protection, Inc.

19910 West 161st Street

Olathe, Kansas 66062

spoole@poolefire.com


Rex Ritter, P.E.

Lochner

1823 South Ohio Street

Salina, Kansas 67401

rritter@hwlochner.com 


Jarrod Russell, P.E.

Benesch

11010 Haskell Avenue, Suite 200

Kansas City, Kansas 66109

jrussel@benesch.com


Brandon Schumacher, P.E.

Hoss & Brown Engineers

15902 Midland Drive

Shawnee, Kansas 66217

bschumacher@h-be.com


Ryan Stehn, P.E.

Crawford, Murphy & Tilly

1631 West Elfindale

Springfield, Missouri 65807

ratehn@cmtengr.com


Jeremy Stretz, P.E.

Olsson 

7301 West 133rd Street, Suite 200

Overland Park, Kansas 66213

jstretz@olsson.com


Brett Wilkinson, P.E.

Kirkham Michael 

200 East Iron Avenue

Salina, Kansas 67401

bwilkinson@kirkham.com


ACEC of Kansas
825 S. Kansas Ave, Suite 500, Topeka, KS  66612
(785) 357-1824
info@acecks.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software