Thursday, August 17, 2017

Get Adobe Flash player

2013 ELP Participants

Minimize

Please CLICK HERE for a PDF class list.

 

Darron Ammann
Bartlett & West, Inc.
544 Columbia Drive
Lawrence, KS  66049
Phone: 785-330-7034
Darron.ammann@bartwest.com 

Jennifer Hancock
SMH Consultants
2017 Vanesta Place, Suite 110
Manhattan, KS  66503
Phone: 785-776-0541
jenhancock@smhconsultants.com 

Pat Baer
Baughman Company
315 Ellis
Wichita, KS  67211
Phone: 316-262-7271
pbaer@baughmanco.com

Christopher Harker
Alfred Benesch & Company
913 Sheidley Avenue, Suite 110

Bonner Springs, KS  66012
Phone: 913-441-1100
charker@benesch.com

Bryce Barkus
MKEC
411 N. Webb Road
Wichita, KS  67206
Phone: 316-684-9600
bbarkus@mkec.com

Matthew Johnson
TranSystems
2400 Pershing Road, Suite 400
Kansas City, MO  64108
Phone: 816-329-8600
mjjohnson@transystems.com 

Bruce Boettcher
BG Consultants
2508 W. 15th Avenue
Emporia, KS  66801
Phone: 620-343-7842
bruce@bgcons.com

John Krudwig
Krudwig Structural Engineers
11263 Strang Line Road
Lenexa, KS  66215
Phone: 913-660-0584
jkrudwig@krudwig.com  

Victor Burks
Shafer, Kline & Warren
11250 Corporate Avenue
Lenexa, KS  66219
Phone: 913-307-2587
vburks@skw-inc.com

Alex Lane
City of Newton
201 E. 6th, PO Box 426
Newton, KS  67114
Phone: 316-284-6020
alane@newtonkansas.com

Jason Davis
Affinis Corp
8900 Indian Creek Parkway, Suite 450
Overland Park, KS  66210
Phone: 913-239-1106
jdavis@affinis.us

Susan McCart
SCS Aquaterra
7311 W. 130th Street, Suite 100
Overland Park, KS  66213
Phone: 913-681-0030
smccart@scsengineers.com 

Dennis Downes
PEC, P.A.
303 S. Topeka
Wichita, KS  67202
Phone: 316-262-2691
dennis.downes@pec1.com
 
Cameron McGown
HNTB Corporation
7400 West 129th Street, Suite 100
Overland Park, KS  66213
Phone: 913-312-4881
cmcgown@hntb.com  

Ryan Elam
City of Lee's Summit
220 SE Green
Lee's Summit, MO  64063
Phone: 816-969-1000
Ryan.elam@cityofls.net

Andrew Riddle
GBA
9801 Renner Blvd
Lenexa, KS  66219
Phone: 913-577-8305
ariddle@gbateam.com  

Alex Ellis
No contact information available


Ryan Scott
Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO  64114
Phone: 816-822-4384
rscott@burnsmcd.com  

Chad Hall
HDR
4435 Main Street, Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO  64111
Phone: 816-360-2731
chad.hall@hdrinc.com  

Scott Servis
Kaw Valley Engineering, Inc.
200 N. Emporia, Suite 100
Wichita, KS  67202
Phone: 316-440-4304
servis@kveng.com
  

 

Please CLICK HERE for a PDF class list. 

Copyright (c) 2017 ACEC of Kansas