ACEC Kansas - Contact Us

825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, Kansas 66612

 

Phone (785) 357-1824

Fax (785) 233-2206
info@acecks.org 


 

The ACEC Kansas staff is available to assist you:

Scott Heidner


Executive Director and Lobbyist
scott@acecks.org

Elsie Dierickx


Membership Director
elsie@acecks.org

Amber Hermreck


Client Services Manager
amber@acecks.org

Alison Connell


Meeting / Events Planner
alison@acecks.org

JJ Matzek




Finance Manager
jj@acecks.org

Andrea Isaia


Administrative Assistant
andrea@acecks.org

Judy Swanson


Administrative Assistant
judy@acecks.org