Thursday, August 17, 2017

Get Adobe Flash player

KDOT / ACEC of Kansas Partnering

Minimize



KDOT / ACEC OF KANSAS PARTNERING

ACEC Kansas

Committee Co-Chair  
Mike McKenna, P.E., PTOE (2017)
Affinis
Corporate Woods Building 6
8900 Indian Creek Parkway, Suite 450
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 239-1100
Fax: (913) 239-1111 
mmckenna@affinis.us
KDOT MEMBERS
 
Committee Co-Chair
Ron Seitz, P.E.
Director, Division of Engineering & Design
700 SW Harrison St, 3rd Floor West.
Topeka, KS 66603
(785) 296-2270
Fax: (785) 291-3986
Joe Drimmel (2017)
HDR
4435 Main Street, Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO 64111
(816) 360-2700
Fax: (816) 360-0156
joseph.drimmel@hdrinc.com 
Mike Moriarty, P.E.
Chief, Bureau of Transportation Planning

700 Harrison Street, 2nd Floor Tower
Topeka, KS 66603
(785) 296-3841
Fax: (785) 296-8168

Amanda Anderson (2018)
GBA
9801 Renner Blvd
Lenexa, KS 66219
913-492-0400
Fax: 913-577-8395
manderson@gbateam.com

Mark Hoppe, P.E.
Chief, Bureau of Structures & Geotechnical
Services
700 SW Harrison, 13th Floor Tower
Topeka, KS 66603
(785)296-353
(785) 296-6946

hoppe@ksdot.org

Cameron McGown  (2018)
HNTB Corporation
7400 W 129th St Ste 100
Overland Park, KS 66213
913-491-9333
Fax: 913-491-9337
cmcgown@hntb.com
 
Scott King, P.E.
Chief, Bureau of Road Design
700 SW Harrison St, 11th Floor Tower
Topeka, KS 66603

(785) 296-3901
Fax (785) 296-4302
sking@ksdot.org

John Riggins (2019)
Kirkham, Michael & Associates, Inc.
217 N. Douglas
Ellsworth, KS 67439
785-472-3163
Fax: 785-472-3817
jriggins@kirkham.com
 
Susan Eiseman, P.E. 
Assistant Chief
Bureau of Construction & Materials
700 S.W. Harrison Street, 7th Floor Tower
Topeka, Kansas  66603-3745
(785) 296-3576
FAX:  (785) 368-6240

eiseman@ksdot.org

Adam Stodola  (2019)
Garver
12220 N Ambassador Dr Ste 625
Kansas City, MO 64163
816-298-6465
afstodola@garverusa.com


David Nagy, P.E. 
Contracts Engineer
Div. of Engineering and Design
700 SW Harrison St, 3rd Floor West
Topeka, KS 66603
(785) 291-3889

Fax: (785) 291-3986

DavidN@ksdot.org

Ex-Officio Member

Scott Heidner
Executive Director
ACEC of Kansas
825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, KS 66612
(785) 357-1824
Fax: (785) 233-2206

scott@acecks.org

Mike Stringer, P.E.
Chief, Bureau of Local Projects
700 SW Harrison St, 3rd Floor West
Topeka, KS 66603
(785) 296-3861
Fax: (785) 296-2079
 
Brent Terstriep, P.E.
Assistant District Engineer
   District Five
500 North Hendricks
Hutchinson, KS  67501
(620) 663-3361

terstriep@ksdot.org


 
Catherine Patrick, P.E.
State Transportation Engineer
700 SW Harrison St., 8th Floor
Topeka, KS 66603
(785) 296-3285
Fax: (785) 296-2799

cpatrick@ksdot.org


 
Larry Thompson, P.E.
Director, Division of Operations
700 SW Harrison St., 8th Floor Tower
Topeka, KS 66603
(785) 296-2235
Fax: (785) 368-7415

larryt@ksdot.org


 

Stephen Bass, P.E.
Road Design Leader
  Bureau of Road Design
700 SW Harrison, 11th Floor Tower
Topeka, KS 66603
(785) 296-3840
Fax: (785) 296-4302
sbass@ksdot.org

 
FEDERAL HWY ADMIN MEMBER 
Ex-Officio Member 
Rick Backlund
Division Administrator
FHWA
6111 SW 29th Street, Suite 100
Topeka, KS 66614-4271
(785) 273-2600
Fax: (785) 273-2620
 
 
KTA MEMBER
Ex-Officio Member 
David Jacobson, P.E.
Director of Engineering
Kansas Turnpike Authority
3939 SW Topeka Blvd
Topeka, KS 66609
(785) 274-3650
DJacobson@ksturnpike.com
 



August 2, 2017
Agenda
Minutes

May 4, 2017
Agenda
Minutes

February 14, 2017
Agenda
Minutes


October 11, 2016
Agenda
Minutes

 
August 16, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
 
May 10, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
 
February 22, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
 
October 28, 2015
Agenda
Minutes
 
August 18, 2015
Agenda
Minutes

February 2, 2015
Agenda
Minutes


October 27, 2014

Agenda
Minutes 

August 26, 2014
Agenda
Minutes

June 23, 2014
Agenda
Minutes

March 12, 2014
Agenda
Minutes
 

October 24, 2013
Agenda
Minutes

August 22, 2013

Agenda

Minutes

May 15, 2013

Agenda

Minutes 

February 19, 2013

Agenda

Minutes 

November 1, 2012

Minutes
 
August 15, 2012

Agenda
 
May 23, 2012

Agenda
 
February 15, 2012

Agenda

Minutes
 
October 13, 2011

Agenda
 
August 17, 2011

 
May 18, 2011

 
February 16, 2011

Minutes


November 17, 2010

Agenda
Minutes
 
August 19, 2010

Agenda
Minutes
 
May 19, 2010

Agenda
Minutes
 
February 17, 2010

Agenda
 
 






 
 
 
 
 



  
Copyright (c) 2017 ACEC of Kansas