Thursday, August 17, 2017

Get Adobe Flash player

 CORPS OF ENGINEERS / ACEC MISSOURI / ACEC OF KANSAS PARTNERING
  

ACEC Kansas Representatives
E
ric Reed (T.E. 6/30/2018)
Poole Fire Protection, Inc
19910 West 161st Street
Olathe, KS 66062
913-829-8650
Fax: 913-829-8690
ereed@poolefire.com           

ACEC Missouri Representatives
Leslie Hamilton (T.E. 6/30/18)
Affinis Corp
Corporate Woods Building 6
8900 Indian Creek Parkway, Suite 450
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 239-1100
Fax: (913) 239-1111
lhamilton@affinis.us

Jason Sweet (T.E. 6/30/2018)
Stantec
9400 Ward Parkway
Overland Park, KS
913-209-6869
jason.sweet@stantec.com

Tom Poer (T.E. 6/30/18)
HNTB Corporation
715 Kirk Drive
Kansas City, MO 64141
(816) 472-1201
tpoer@hntb.com

Matt McQuality (T.E. 6/30/19)
Geotechnology, Inc.
5055 Antioch Road
Overland Park, KS 66203
913-438-1923
m_mcquality@geotechnology.com

Jess Borries (T.E 6/30/19)
Burns & McDonnell
9201 State Line Rd.
Kansas City, MO
816-276-1560
jborries@burnsmcd.com
Eric Cenovich  (T.E. 6/30/2020)
Wilson & Company, Inc.
800 E. 101st Terrace, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64131
(816)-701-3100
eric.cenovich@wilsonco.com

John Denlinger (T.E. 6/30/19)
HDR
4435 Main Street Suite #1000
Kansas City, MO 64111
816-360-2740
john.denlinger@hdrinc.com

 Scott Heidner, Exective Director
ACEC Kansas
825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, KS 66612
785-357-1824
Fax: 785-233-2206
scott@acecks.org
Jess Commerford (T.E. 6/30/20)
Louis Berger
1600 Baltimore Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64108
816-398-8650
jcommerford@louisberger.com
Jon Frerking (T.E 6/30/20)
Engineering Surveys & Services
1113 Fay Street
Columbia, MO
573-449-2646
jfrerking@ess-inc.com



Partnering Agreement

June 23, 2017
Agenda
Minutes

March 17, 2017
Agenda
Minutes

December 2, 2016
Agenda

June 9, 2016
Agenda
Minutes

February 17, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Handouts

September 30, 2015
Agenda
Minutes

November 6, 2014
Minutes

July 29, 2014

Agenda
Minutes

April 2, 2014
Minutes

May 16, 2013
Agenda
Minutes

January 23, 2013
Minutes

September 20, 2012
Minutes

May 10, 2012
Minutes

February 9, 2012
Mintues

November 17, 2011
Minutes

August 18, 2011
Agenda
Minutes

February 3, 2011
Minutes

August  26, 2010
Agenda
Minutes

January 7, 2010
Agenda

Copyright (c) 2017 ACEC of Kansas