Thursday, August 17, 2017

Get Adobe Flash player

2016 Emerging Leaders Program Participants

Minimize

Please Click Here for a PDF Class Roster

Jessica Adams-Weber
HDR Engineering
4435 Main Street, Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO  64111
Phone: 816-360-2710
jessica.adams-weber@hdrinc.com
Michael Morrissey
CFS Engineers
2930 SW Woodside Dr.
Topeka, KS  66614
Phone: 785-272-4706
mmorrissey@cfse.com
Reid Catt
Olsson Associates
7301 W. 133rd Street, Suite 200
Overland Park, KS  66213
Phone: 913-381-1170
rcatt@olssonassociates.com 
Andrew Poole
Poole Fire Protection
19910 W. 161st Street
Olathe, KS  66062
Phone: 913-747-2076
dpoole@poolefire.com    
Brent Chesnut
Alfred Benesch & Company
3226 Kimball Ave
Manhattan, KS  66503
Phone: 785-539-2202
bchesnut@benesch.com
Ian Reekie
Schwab Eaton
1125 Garden Way
Manhattan, KS  66502
Phone: 785-539-4687
ireekie@schwab-eaton.com 
Kyle Dominisse
Walter P. Moore and Associates
920 Main Street
Kansas City, MO  64105
Phone: 816-206-1738
kdominisse@walterpmoore.com
Wayne Scritchfield
Kirkham Michael & Associates, Inc.
217 N. Douglas
Ellsworth, KS  67439
Phone: 785-472-3163
wscritchfield@kirkham.com  

Gerit Garman
Orazem & Scalora Engineering, P.A.
2312 Anderson Avenue
Manhattan, KS  66502
Phone: 785-477-2054
geritg@osepa.com 
Angela Sharp
Bartlett & West, Inc.
1200 SW Executive Drive
Topeka, KS  66615
Phone: 785-633-8933
angela.sharp@bartwest.com      
Samuel Johnson
BG Consultants, Inc.
4806 Vue Du Lac Place
Manhattan, KS  66503
Phone: 785-537-7448 ext. 1119
samuel.johnson@bgcons.com   
Kip Strauss
HNTB
715 Kirk Drive
Kansas City, MO  64105
Phone: 816-527-2289
kstrauss@hntb.com 
Jamie Klein
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
1120 Hostetler Dr.
Manhattan, KS  66502
Phone: 785-539-9099
jamie.klein@terracon.com 
Jeremy Strohmeyer
Geotechnology, Inc.
5055 Antioch Road
Overland Park, KS  66203
Phone: 913-438-1900
jstrohmeyer@geotechology.com 
Brett Louk
SMH Consultants
2017 Vanesta Place, Suite 110
Manhattan, KS  66503
Phone: 785-776-0541
blouk@smhconsultants.com 
Mark Wentzel
Wilson & Company
1700 E. Iron Avenue
Salina, KS  67401
Phone: 785-820-2641
mark.wentzel@wilsonco.com    
Howard Lubliner
Burns & McDonnell
9450 Ward Parkway
Kansas City. MO 64114
Phone: 816-822-3831
Hlubliner@burnsmcd.com
Michael Younger
EBH & Associates
306 S. Main St.
Pratt, KS  67124
Phone: 620-672-1112
mikey@ebhengineering.com 
Lindsay Madsen
TranSystems
2400 Pershing Road, Suite 400
Kansas City, MO  64108
Phone: 816-329-8600
lcmadsen@transystems.com 

Copyright (c) 2017 ACEC of Kansas