2011 ELP Participants

Click on participant name for bio: 

Josh Beckman
Kirkham, Michael & Associates
PO Box 4
Ellsworth, KS  67439
Phone: 785-472-3163

jbeckman@kirkham.com

Chet Belcher, P.E.
City of Olathe, Kansas
100 E. Santa Fe St
Olathe, KS  66061
Phone: 913-971-9065
cdbelcher@olatheks.org

Nathan Bergman, P.E., PTOE
Bartlett & West, Inc.
230 Poyntz Avenue
Manhattan, KS  66502
Phone: 785-537-8467
Fax: 785-537-3274
nathan.bergman@bartwest.com

Nathan Dunahee, P.E.
Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO  64114
Phone: 816-651-0441
ndunahee@burnsmcd.com

Matt Eblen, P.E.
Shafer, Kline & Warren, Inc.
11250 Corporate Avenue
Lenexa, KS  66219
Phone: 913-888-7800
Fax: 913-888-7868
eblen@skw-inc.com

Michael Ehss, P.E.
Deceased

David Everhart, P.E.. LEED AP
Latimer, Sommers & Associates, P.A.
3639 SW Summerfield Dr., Suite A
Topeka, KS  66614
Phone: 785-233-3232
Fax: 785-233-0647
deverhart@lsapa.com

Ted Francis, P.E.
Allied Environmental Consultants, Inc.
1109 N. Topeka St.
Wichita, KS  67201
Phone: 316-262-5698
Fax: 316-262-0736
tbf@alliedenvironmental.com

Rick Greenfield, P.E.
HNTB Corporation
7400 W 129th St Ste 100
Overland Park, KS  66213
Phone: 913-312-4952
Fax: 913-312-4998
rgreenfield@hntb.com

David Griffith, P.E., LEED AP
Orazem & Scalora Engineering, P.A.
2312 Anderson Avenue
Manhattan, KS  66502
Phone: 785-537-2553
Fax: 785-537-2589
daveg@osepa.com 

 

Aaron Hale, P.E.
Engineered by Design, PLLC
P.O. Box 15567
Del City, OK  73155
Phone: 816-809-8253
ahale@engineeredbydesign.pro

 

Nathan Hladky, P.E., PTOE
CDM Smith
9200 Ward Parkway, Suite 500
Kansas City, MO  64114
Phone: 816-444-8270
Fax: 816-444-8232
hladkynw@cdmsmith.com

Bob Koopman, P.E.
Professional Engineering Consultants, P.A.
1263 SW Topeka Boulevard
Topeka, KS  66612
Phone: 785-233-8300
bob.koopman@pec1.com

Trevor Kurth, P.E.
Baughman Company, P.A.
315 Ellis
Wichita, KS  67211
Phone: 316-262-7271
tkurth@baughmanco.com

Waldo Margheim
Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO  64114
Phone: 816-844-4641
wamargheim@burnsmcd.com

Michael Nightingale, M Eng, EI, GSP
Guernsey
5555 North Grand Boulevard
Oklahoma City, OK  73112-5507
Phone: 405-416-8130
michael.nightingale@guernsey.us

Gene Petersen, P.E.
Cook, Flatt & Strobel Engineers, P.A.
2930 SW Woodside Drive
Topeka, KS  66614
Phone: 785-272-4706
Fax: 785-272-4736
gpetersen@cfse.com

Stuart Porter, P.E.
Schwab-Eaton, P.A.
106 South Mill
Beloit, KS  67420
Phone: 785-738-2725
sporter@schwab-eaton.com

Eric Taylor, LEED AP BD+C
Black & Veatch Special Projects Corp.
1776 Wilson Blvd, Suite 400
Arlington, VA  22209
Phone: 913-458-6234
taylore@bv.com

Anastasia Welch, P.E.
SCS Aquaterra
7311 West 130th Street, Suite 100
Overland Park, KS  66213
Phone: 913-681-0030
Fax: 913-681-0012
awelch@scsengineers.com