Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Get Adobe Flash player

2010 ELP Participants

Minimize

Click on participant name for bio:

Kevin Boyer, P.E.         
Poole Fire Protection           
19910 West 161st Street           
Olathe, KS 66062           
Phone: 913-829-8650           
Fax: 913-829-8690         
kboyer@poolefire.com 


Nathan Hamm, P.E.
SCS Aquaterra
7311 West 130th Street, Suite 100
Overland Park, KS 66213
Phone: 913-681-0030
Fax: 913-681-0012
nhamm@scsengineers.com 

         
Eric Hethcoat, P.E.       
BG Consultants       
1405 Wakarusa Drive      
Lawrence, KS  66049       
Phone: 785-749-4474   
Fax: 785-749-7340         
Eric.Hethcoat@bgcons.com

Dan Holloway, P.E. 
Cook, Flatt & Strobel Engineers, P.A.        
2930 SW Woodside Drive         
Topeka, KS 66614     
Phone: 785-272-4706        
Fax: 785-272-4706    
holloway@cfse.com    

    
Michele Keal, P.E.       
Alfred Benesch & Company          
1001 E. 101st Terrace, Suite 210           
Kansas City, MO 64131          
Phone: 816-221-4222     
Fax: 816-471-4813         
mkeal@benesch.com

Michael Kerr, P.E.      
Orazem & Scalora Engineering, P.A. 
2312 Anderson Avenue Manhattan, KS 66502         
Phone: 785-537-2553         
Fax: 785-537-2589      
michaelk@osepa.com

Jeff Lackey, P.E. 
TranSystems          
245 N. Waco, Suite 222        
Wichita, KS 67202           
Phone: 316-303-3012        
Fax: 316-303-0156     
jrlackey@transystems.com     

       
Chad Lawson, P.E., LEED AP
LOCHNER
2335 E. Crawford St.
Salina, KS 67401
Phone: 785-827-3603
Fax: 785-827-3029
clawson@hwlochner.com

Ken Lee, P.E.    
Ruggles & Bohm, P.A.           
924 N. Main         
Wichita, KS 67203       
Phone: 316-264-8008          
Fax: 316-264-4621     
klee@rbkansas.com

Steve Linehan, P.E.
Terracon        
1815 S. Eisenhower Wichita, KS 67209           
Phone: 316-361-5012       
Fax: 316-262-697
smlinehan@terracon.com

Jarrod Mann, P.E., LEED AP, CSI
BG Consultants 
1405 Wakarusa Drive 
L
awrence, KS 66049
Phone: 785-749-4474
Fax: 785-749-7340
Jarrod.Mann@bgcons.com


Michael P. McKenna, P.E., PTOE           
Affinis Corp           
8900 Indian Creek Parkway, Suite 450           
Overland Park, KS 66210           
Phone: 913-239-2281          
Fax: 913-239-1111           
mmckenna@affinis.us

Sean Miller, P.E., M.B.A., LEED AP           
Knipp Energy Services           
120 S. Ida           
Wichita, KS  67211           
316-265-9655           
sean.miller@trane.com

Andy Nelson, P.E.          
HNTB Corporation          
7450 W. 130th Street, Suite 400           
Overland Park, KS 66213          
Phone: 913-312-4932           
Fax: 913-491-9337           
aenelson@hntb.com          


John Ruckman, P.E.
Bartlett & West, Inc.          
1200 SW Executive Drive          
Topeka, KS 66615          
Phone: 785-272-2252           
Fax: 785-272-7349           
John.ruckman@bartwest.com

Andrew Slotterback, P.E.          
Burns & McDonnell         
9400 Ward Parkway           
Kansas City, MO 64114          
Phone: 816-822-3493          
aslotterback@burnsmcd.com     


Simon Sun, P.E. 
HDR
4435 Main Street, Suite 1000
K
ansas City, MO 64111
Phone: 816-360-2756
Fax: 816-360-2777
simon.sun@hdrinc.com

Erik Troy, P.E. 
Terracon
13910 W. 96th Terrace
Lenexa, KS  66215
913-998-7442
erik.troy@terracon.com

Tyler Voth, P.E.           
Baughman Company          
315 Ellis         
Wichita, KS 67211          
Phone: 316-262-7271           
Fax: 316-262-0149          
tvoth@baughmanco.com   


Michelle Winkelmann, P.E. 
WSP/ Parsons Brinckerhoff           
1248 O St,            
Lincoln, NE 68508
                
Phone: 402-803-4565           
Michelle.Winkelmann@pbworld.com            

  

  
Copyright (c) 2017 ACEC of Kansas