SESSION IV: ELET PARTICIPANTS

Click Here for a PDF class list.

Brad Austin
Poole Fire Protection, Inc.
19910 W 161st Street
Olathe, KS  66062
913-747-2074
baustin@poolefire.com

Justin Owens
Wilson and Company
1700 E Iron Avenue
Salina, KS 67401
785-820-2633
justin.owens@wilsonco.com
Joseph Caldwell
Bartlett & West
544 Columbia Drive
Lawrence, KS 66049
785-330-7038
joe.caldwell@bartwest.com

Kevin Pinowski
BHC Rhodes
7101 College Bouevard, Suite 400
Overland Park, KS 66210
913-663-1900
kevin.pinkowski@ibhc.com
Suzie Carpenter
CDM Smith
9200 Ward Parkway, Suite 320
Kansas City, MO 64114
816-412-3108
carpenters2@cdmsmith.com

Drew Poole
Poole Fire Protection, Inc.
19910 W 161st Street
Olathe, KS  66062
913-747-2070
dpoole@poolefire.com
Cory Clark
GBA
9801 Renner Boulevard
Lenexa, KS 66219
913-577-8350
cclark@gbateam.com

Scott Randle
Terracon Consultants
1815 S Eisenhower
Wichita, KS  67209
316-361-5000
scott.randle@terracon.com
Tracy Dible
PEC PA
303 S Topeka
Wichita, KS 67202
316-206-1414
tracy.dible@pec1.com

Joshua Sales
Kennedy Jenks Consultants
5800 Foxridge Drive, Suite 304
Mission, KS 66202
913-643-4950
joshuasales@kennedyjenks.com
Howard Gotschall
Hanson Professional Services
13801 Riverport Drive, Suite 300
St. Louis, MO 63104
314-880-4436
hgotschall@hanson-inc.com

Derek Vap
HNTB Corporation
715 Kirk Drive
Kansas City, MO 64105
816-527-2376
dvap@hntb.com
Kurth Lancaster
SMH Consultants
2017 Vanesta Place, Suite 110
Manhattan, KS 66503
620-255-1952
klancaster@smhconsultants.com

Brant Vermeer
Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114
816-349-6814
bvermeer@burnsmcd.com
Jeremy Linley
Civil Design Inc.
1552 S 7th Street
St. Louis, MO 63104
314-880-4436
jlinley@civildesigninc.com