Thursday, August 17, 2017

Get Adobe Flash player

ACEC Kansas - Contact Us

Minimize

825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, Kansas 66612

Phone (785) 357-1824

Fax (785) 233-2206 

 

The ACEC Kansas staff is available to assist you:

 


Scott Heidner

Executive Director and Lobbyist

scott@acecks.org

 



Elsie Dierickx

Membership Director

elsie@acecks.org

Amber Hermreck

Client Services Manager
amber@acecks.org


 


Alison Connell

Meeting/Events Planner

alison@acecks.org



Mindy Ketchum
 Finance Manager

mindy@acecks.org

 

 

Andrea Isaia

Administrative Assistant 

andrea@acecks.org

 

Judy Swanson
Administrative Assistant
judy@acecks.org

 

 


Copyright (c) 2017 ACEC of Kansas