Thursday, August 17, 2017

Get Adobe Flash player

2017-2018 ACEC of Kansas Board of Directors

Minimize

PRESIDENT

Kenzil Lynn
Schwab-Eaton, P.A.
631 E. Crawford, Suite 203
Salina, KS  67401
785-404-3139
klynn@schwab-eaton.com



VICE PRESIDENT
(2nd YEAR)

Jeff McKerrow, P.E.
Olsson Associates
7301 West 133rd Street, Suite 200
Overland Park, KS  66213
913-381-1170
jmckerrow@olssonassociates.com

  

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Tyler Glissman, P.E.
Wilson & Company, Inc.
1700 E. Iron Ave
Salina, KS  67402
785-827-5949
tyler.glissman@wilsonco.com


TREASURER
Brad Austin, P.E.
Poole Fire Protection, Inc.
19910 West 161st Street
Olathe, KS  66062
913-829-8650
Fax: 913-829-8690
baustin@poolefire.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT
(1st YEAR)
Scott Randle
Terracon
1815 South Eisenhower 
Wichita, KS 67209
316-262-9791
Scott.Randle@terracon.com

 

PAST PRESIDENT
Rod Young, P.E.
PEC PA
303 S. Topeka St.
Wichita, KS  67202
316-262-2691
Fax: 316-262-3003
rod.young@pec1.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT
(1st YEAR)
Joe Drimmel
HDR
4435 Main St. Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO 64111
816-360-2701
joseph.drimmel@hdrinc.com


NATIONAL DIRECTOR
Rick Worrel, P.E.
Affinis Corp
8900 Indian Creek Parkway, Suite 450
Overland Park, KS 66210
913-239-1100
Fax: 913-239-1111
rworrel@affinis.us


VICE PRESIDENT
(2nd YEAR)

Jeff Hancock, P.E.
SMH Consultants
2017 Vanesta Place, Suite 110
Manhattan, KS  66503
785-776-0541
jhancock@smhconsultants.com


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Scott Heidner
ACEC Kansas
825 S. Kansas Avenue, Ste 500
Topeka, KS  66612
785-357-1824
Fax: 785-233-2206
scott@acecks.org



 


Copyright (c) 2017 ACEC of Kansas