Saturday, October 25, 2014

Get Adobe Flash player

2014-2015 ACEC of Kansas Board of Directors

Minimize





PRESIDENT
Rick Worrel, P.E.
Affinis Corp
7401 West 129th St Ste 110
Overland Park, KS 66213
913-239-1100
Fax: 913-239-1111
rworrel@affinis.us

 

VICE PRESIDENT
(1ST YEAR)

Jon Halbgewachs, P.E.
Kirkham, Michael & Associates, Inc.
217 N. Douglas
Ellsworth, KS 67439
785-472-3163
jhalbgewachs@kirkham.com

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Joe Caldwell, P.E.
Bartlett & West, Inc.
544 Columbia
Lawrence, KS 66049
785-749-9452
Fax: 785-749-5961
joe.caldwell@bartwest.com

 

TREASURER
Rod Young, P.E.
PEC PA
303 S. Topeka St.
Wichita, KS67202
316-262-2691
Fax: 316-262-3003
rod.young@pec1.com

 

 

VICE PRESIDENT
(2ND YEAR)

Paul Clark, P.G.
Allied Environmental Consultants, Inc.
214 N. Francis
Wichita, KS67202
316-262-5698
Fax: 316-262-0736
prc@alliedenvironmental.com

 

PAST PRESIDENT
Tom Swenson, P.E.
TranSystems
2400 Pershing Rd Ste 400
Kansas City MO 64108
8163298600
Fax: 8163298601
tgswenson@transystems.com


 

VICE PRESIDENT
(2ND YEAR)

Kirby Demott, P.E.
Alfred Benesch & Company
913 Sheidley Avenue, Suite 110
Bonner Springs, KS66012
913-441-1100
Fax: 913-441-1468
kdemott@benesch.com

 

NATIONAL DIRECTOR
Mike Hess, P.E.
HNTB Corporation
7400 W 129thSt, Ste 100
Overland Park, KS 66213
913-492-9333
Fax: 913-491-9337
mhess@hntb.com
 

 

 

 

VICE PRESIDENT
(1ST YEAR)
Doug Doerr, P.E.
SCS Aquaterra
7311 W 130thSt, Suite 100
Overland Park, KS 66213
913-681-0012
ddoerr@scsengineers.com

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Scott Heidner
ACEC Kansas
825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, KS66612
785-357-1824
Fax: 785-233-2206
scott@acecks.org

 



 


Copyright (c) 2014 ACEC of Kansas