Thursday, April 17, 2014

Get Adobe Flash player

2013-2014 ACEC of Kansas Board of Directors

Minimize



PRESIDENT
Tom Swenson, P.E. 
TranSystems
2400 Pershing Rd Ste 400
Kansas City MO 64108
8163298600
Fax: 8163298601
tgswenson@transystems.com


VICE PRESIDENT
(1ST YEAR)

Kirby Demott, P.E.
Alfred Benesch & Company
913 Sheidley Avenue, Suite 110
Bonner Springs, KS  66012
913-441-1100
Fax: 913-441-1468
kdemott@benesch.com


PRESIDENT-ELECT
Rick Worrel, P.E.
Affinis Corp
7401 West 129th St Ste 110
Overland Park, KS 66213
913-239-1100
Fax: 913-239-1111
rworrel@affinis.us



TREASURER
Tom Orazem, P.E.
Orazem & Scalora Engineering, P.A.
2312 Anderson Avenue
Manhattan, KS  66502
785-537-2553
Fax: 785-537-2589
tomo@osepa.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT
(2ND YEAR)

Joe Caldwell
Bartlett & West, Inc.
544 Columbia
Lawrence, KS 66049
785-749-9452
Fax: 785-749-5961
joe.caldwell@bartwest.com


PAST PRESIDENT
Timothy Ross P.E.
GBA
9801 Renner Blvd
Lenexa KS 66219
9134920400
Fax: 9135778395
tross@gbateam.com



VICE PRESIDENT
(2ND YEAR)

Rod Young, P.E.
PEC PA
303 S. Topeka St.
Wichita, KS  67202
316-262-2691
Fax: 316-262-3003
rod.young@pec1.com



NATIONAL DIRECTOR
Kenzil Lynn, P.E.
Schwab-Eaton, P.A.
1125 Garden Way
Manhattan, KS  66502
785-539-4687
Fax: 785-539-6419
klynn@schwab-eaton.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT
(1ST YEAR)

Paul Clark, P.G.
Allied Environmental Consultants, Inc.
214 N. Francis
Wichita, KS  67202
316-262-5698
Fax: 316-262-0736
prc@alliedenvironmental.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Scott Heidner
ACEC Kansas
825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, KS  66612
785-357-1824
Fax: 785-233-2206
scott@acecks.org




Copyright (c) 2014 ACEC of Kansas