Monday, July 06, 2015

Get Adobe Flash player

2015-2016 ACEC of Kansas Board of Directors

Minimize





PRESIDENT
Joe Caldwell, P.E.
Bartlett & West, Inc.
544 Columbia
Lawrence, KS 66049
785-749-9452
Fax: 785-749-5961
joe.caldwell@bartwest.com



VICE PRESIDENT
(1ST YEAR)

Joseph Marsh, P.E.
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
13910 W. 96th Terrace
Lenexa, KS  66215-1228
913-492-7777
Fax: 913-492-7443
jwmarsh@terracon.com


PRESIDENT-ELECT
Rod Young, P.E.
PEC PA
303 S. Topeka St.
Wichita, KS  67202
316-262-2691
Fax: 316-262-3003
rod.young@pec1.com




TREASURER
Paul Clark, P.G.
Allied Environmental Consultants, Inc.
214 N. Francis
Wichita, KS  67202
316-262-5698
Fax: 316-262-0736
prc@alliedenvironmental.com



VICE PRESIDENT
(2ND YEAR)

Doug Doerr, P.E.
SCS Aquaterra
7311 W 130thSt, Suite 100
Overland Park, KS 66213
913-681-0012
ddoerr@scsengineers.com



PAST PRESIDENT
Rick Worrel, P.E.
Affinis Corp
8900 Indian Creek Parkway, Suite 450
Overland Park, KS 66210
913-239-1100
Fax: 913-239-1111
rworrel@affinis.us



VICE PRESIDENT
(2ND YEAR)

Jon Halbgewachs, P.E.
Kirkham, Michael & Associates, Inc.
217 N. Douglas
Ellsworth, KS 67439
785-472-3163
jhalbgewachs@kirkham.com

NATIONAL DIRECTOR
Mike Hess, P.E.
HNTB Corporation
7400 W 129thSt, Ste 100
Overland Park, KS 66213
913-492-9333
Fax: 913-491-9337
mhess@hntb.com
 




VICE PRESIDENT
(1ST YEAR)

Brad Austin, P.E.
Poole Fire Protection, Inc.
19910 West 161st Street
Olathe, KS  66062
913-829-8650
Fax: 913-829-8690
baustin@poolefire.com








EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Scott Heidner
ACEC Kansas
825 S. Kansas Avenue, Ste 500
Topeka, KS  66612
785-357-1824
Fax: 785-233-2206
scott@acecks.org







 


Copyright (c) 2015 ACEC of Kansas